Recent News

Fujipoly’s Coolest Giveaway

New SiteJust click a link & name a Fujipoly® product and you could be the winner of the 2017 Stay Cool and Get Connected Giveaway.

Read more...

Technical Data Ask an Engineer Request a Sample Request a Quote Request a Catalog

Contact a Local Fujipoly Representative

To contact the closest Fujipoly representative please choose a location below:


Fujipoly America Corp.
900 Milik Street
P.O. Box 119
Carteret, NJ 07008-0119
Tel: 732.969.0100
Fax: 732.969.3311
info@fujipoly.com

Matrix Marketing, Inc.
912 Killian Hill Road, Suite 104
Lilburn, GA 30047
Tel: 770-921-0055
Fax: 770-921-8356
Richard Schwintek
richards@matrixmarketinginc.com

Westech Associates Inc.
2680 Bayshore Pkwy, Ste 401
Mountain View, CA 94043
Tel: 650-961-1422
Fax: 650-968-9898
Ben Barden
ben@westechassociates.com

Pro Rep Solutions, Inc.
18629 Avenue Capri
Lutz, Florida 33558
Tel: 813-240-1553
Fax: 888-407-6250
Rick Morin
mailto:rick@prorepsolutions.com

R3 LLC
2961 Eric Lane
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Tel: 817-773-1102
Fax: 972-247-3797
Dione Rowell
drowell@r3texas.com

Sales Engineering Company
254B N. Broadway, Ste 205
Salem, NH 03079
Tel: 603-893-5521
Fax: 603-893-7680
Stephen Rossi
sales@saleseng.com

Signal Enterprises Inc
1659 North Hale Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Tel: 714-871-6564
Fax: 714-871-3732
David Berryman
david@signalent.com

Stephen Bess Associates
11811 N. Tatum Dr, Ste 3031
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 800-668-6919
Stephen Bess
stephen@stephenbess.com

Technical Solutions
8823 Zealand Ave N, Suite U
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Tel: 763-785-9303
Fax: 763-785-9343
Don Hallblade
dhallblade@technicalsolution.com

Technology Sales, Inc.
19B E. Northwest Hwy
Palatine, IL 60067
Tel: 847-991-6600
Fax: 847-991-6684
Dick Dahlem
techsale@voyager.net

Northern California

Westech Associates Inc.
2680 Bayshore Pkwy, Ste 401
Mountain View, CA 94043
Tel: 650-961-1422
Fax: 650-968-9898
Ben Barden
ben@westechassociates.com

Southern California

Signal Enterprises Inc
1659 North Hale Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Tel: 714-871-6564
Fax: 714-871-3732
David Berryman
david@signalent.com

Fujipoly Customer Engineering Resource Center

94 Bonaventura Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Tel: 408-708-5980
fpcerc@fujipoly.com

Orion Technologies Inc.
3551 boul St-Charles, Ste. 143
Kirkland, PQ H9H 3C4 Canada
Tel: 866-333-0668
Fax: 866-333-0668
Nathalie Cote
ncote@oriontechnologies.ca

Jay Engineering Co.
3186 Plainfield Rd
Dayton, Ohio 45432
Tel: 937-253-2151
Fax: 937-253-5906
sales@relatedcomponent.com

Win-Cor Sales Corporation
50 Galesi Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470
Tel: 973-890-5151
Fax: 973-890-3999
sales@win-cor.com

Cutter Enterprise Inc.
108 Sunday Haus Lane
Highland Village,TX 75077
Tel: 214-675-5461
Mike.cutter@cei-sales.com

Halco Inc.
17270 Wood Red Rd NE #703
Woodinville, WA 98072
Tel: 425-497-8500
Fax: 425-497-8555
galecci@halco-sales.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
41100 Bridge St
Novi, MI 48376
Tel: 248-615-4000
Fax: 248-615-4001
Michigan@rathsburg.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
718 Adams St., Suites D
Carmel, IN 46032
Tel: 317-818-7055
Fax: 317-818-7060
Indiana@Rathsburg.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
80 Eagle Valley Court
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
Tel: 440-838-8100
Fax: 440-838-8397
Ohio@Rathsburg.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
1125 North Prospect Avenue
Itasca, IL 60143
Tel: 630-625-5100
Fax: 630-625-5101
Illinois@Rathsburg.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
2110 Collier Corporate Parkway
St. Charles, MO 63303
Tel: 636-946-1001
Fax: 636-724-9206
Missouri@Rathsburg.com

Rathsburg Associates Inc.
7801 E. Bush Lake Rd. Suite 280
Bloomington, MN 55439
Tel: 952-893-1400
Fax: 952-893-1444
Minnesota@Rathsburg.com

JaguaRep
Col. Roma, Del. Cuauhthemoc
Mexico, D.F. 06700
Tel: +52 (55) 5373-2171
mexico@jaguarep.com

JaguaRep
Col. Vallarta Universidad
Zapopan, Jalisco, Mexico, 45110
Tel: +52 (33) 3682-9124
guadalajara@jaguarep.com

Fujipoly America Corp.


900 Milik Street
P.O. Box 119
Carteret, NJ 07008-0119
Tel: 732.969.0100
Fax: 732.969.3311
info@fujipoly.com

Fujipoly Customer Engineering Resource Center


94 Bonaventura Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Tel: 408-708-5980
fpcerc@fujipoly.com

JB Tech


PO Box 174
Smithville Flats, NY 13841-0174
Tel: 607.238.6288

John Brady


Cell: 607.238.6288
john@jbtechny.com

Kyle Kunkle


Buffalo to Rochester
kyle@jbtechny.com

WINMOR Technical Sales, LLC


502 Edgemore Avenue
Cary, NC 27519
Tel: 919.463.7780
Cell: 919.463.7780
dave@winmorsales.com

Cornerstone Technical Sales, LLC


474 Purple Finch Way
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Tel: 727-789-4802

BITS, Inc.


3434 Edwards Mill Rd, Ste 112-310
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone 919-246-9211
steve@bits1.com